Candidates

Candidates


Jeff Flake
United States Senate Candidate
jeff@jeffflake.com
www.jeffflake.com/
602-845-0333

 
Wil Cardon
United States Senate Candidate
info@wilcardon.com
www.wilcardon.com
480-422-6733


Clair Van Steenwyk
United States Senate Candidate
van@vanforussenate.com
http://www.vanforussenate.com/
623-328-7272


Paul Gosar
United States House of Representatives Candidate
info@gosar4congress.com
www.gosarforcongress.com/
(928) 377-5754



Rick Murphy

United States House of Representatives Candidate
Rick@RickMurphyForCongress.com

www.RickMurphyForCongress.com

928 542 4244


Ron Gould
United States House of Representatives Candidate
www.RonGould.com
928-854-6971


Nancy McLain
Arizona State Senate Candidate
nmclainbhc@aol.com
www.nancymclain.com/
602-448-1808


Sam Scarmardo
Arizona State Senate Candidate
gosam2012@frontier.com
www.gosam2012.com
928-680-9564


Dr. Kelli Ward
Arizona State Senate Candidate
ElectKelliWard@Gmail.com
DrkelliWard.com
(800) 928-5316

Wyatt Brooks
Arizona State Representative Candidate
www.vote4brooks.com


Doris Goodale
Arizona State Representative Candidate
dgoodale@azleg.gov
928-715-7807

George Schnittgrund
Arizona State Representative Candidate


Sonny Borrelli
Arizona State Representative Candidate


Buster Johnson
Mohave County Board of Supervisors, District 3
johnsbd@frontiernet.net
928-855-3947


Dave Calvi
Mohave County Board of Supervisors, District 3


Sue Donahue
Mohave County Board of Supervisors, District 5
sue@suedonahue.com
www.suedonahue.com
(928) 706-4014

Roy Hagemyer
Mohave County Board of Supervisors, District 5
royhagemyer@frontier.com
electroyhagemyerMohaveCountysupervisor.com
928-768-2407


Jeanne Kentch
Mohave County Board of Supervisors, District 5
jeanne@jkentchdistrict5.com
www.jkentchdstrict5.com
928-706-3911


Steve Moss
Mohave County Board of Supervisors, District 5
stevem@citlink.net

Emma Jean Watson
Mohave County Board of Supervisors, District 5
emmajean4district5@frontier.com
928-514-1327


Matt Smith
Mohave County Attorney Candidate
928-692-4794


Tom Sheahan
Mohave County Sheriff
928-681-2779


Cindy Cox
Mohave County Treasurer Candidate
http://cindy4treasurer.com
928-266-8187


Melissa Havatone
Mohave County Treasurer Candidate
928-718-1301


Mike File
Mohave County School Superintendent Candidate
928-303-0268


Margaret Nyberg
Mohave County School Superintendent Candidate
928-706-4401


Carol Meier
Mohave County Recorder
carolmeier@ymail.com
928-753-0701


Ron Nicholson
Mohave County Assessor
928-565-4142


Rick Williams
Superior Court Judge Division 5 Candidate
928-727-7425